Space Aliens Leaving Different Crop Circles In California Desert

When we went to the moon in 1971, our astronauts had a moon buggy (aka the lunar rover) to cruise around in:

You would expect a little more advancement in the “earth buggy” of a space alien, wouldn’t you?

Maybe theirs would look like… well, something like this:

And here’s the thing most of you fellers won’t believe: I’ve seen ‘em.  Strange, helmeted beings driving around on their versions of a moon buggy.  Probably out collecting rock samples or something like that.

Now, the aliens I’ve seen have all been in California, out in the desert.  And pretty much everything is truly different in these parts.

So while the rest of the world have their crop circles -

- the California desert has its very own brand of them:

Just like with all the other crop circles, no earthling really knows what fabulous message the aliens are trying to communicate.

All I can tell you is that the California desert crop circle looks like fun to make.

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Space Aliens Leaving Different Crop Circles In California Desert”

  1. The Dauntless Conservative Says:

    MichaelE: Ahhhhhh….now we know who is making the crop circles!! (chuckle, chuckle!)

  2. V. E. Brown Says:

    This is so funny.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    http://www.cropcircleresearch.com/articles/arecibo.html

    http://www.cropcircleresearch.com/articles/alienface.html

  4. Michael Eden Says:

    V. E. Brown,

    That’s the look I was going for.

    The thought of it made me laugh, anyway. :)

  5. Michael Eden Says:

    Dauntless,

    “strange, helmeted beings,” of course.

    I’m actually hoping that the aliens never land in California. They’d take one look at the freaks living here and decide to wipe out the entire species, for sure!

    And, yes, I DO know that I’m one of those “freaks” myself…

  6. Richard Says:

    To take a look at some real alien cases, through history right up to the present time, current ufo sightings and much more, go to

    http://www.educatinghumanity.com

  7. The Dauntless Conservative Says:

    MichaelE; I can see you now….driving around in your RTV with you space alien helmet, dragging a 4×4 with heavy towing chains around the fields giving us all those illusions of aliens!!!! (chuckle, chuckle!!!)

  8. Michael Eden Says:

    Dauntless Conservative,

    I aint admittin’ nothin’!!!

    Space aliens of the world, unite!!!

  9. The Dauntless Conservative Says:

    MichaelE; Just don’t drag your chain and 4×4 in my front yard…I have deer roaming and you might get “united” with an arrow!!! Wear safety orange instead of your space alien helmet, then I’ll know!!! (ROFLMHO!)….ya think I can make some crop circles if I pull back on the throttle of my SBD and gently make a crop circle with the tip of my wing? ROFLMHO!

  10. Michael Eden Says:

    Dive bombing aircraft are notoriously poor crop circle-making machines, in my own personal (considerable?) experience.

    On the other hand, if you drop your 1,000 pound torpedo, they are quite excellent at making “crop holes.”

    Actually, there aren’t enough “aliens” out there making crop holes and therefore I strongly urge you to toss your hat (and torpedos) into the crop circle business.

    As for the arrow thing…

    Remember Steve Martin’s hat with the arrow through the head? Yeah, he got the inspiration about that from seeing me on my way to the emergency room once.

  11. The Dauntless Conservative Says:

    MichaelE; LOL…yeah…SBDs are better at dive bombing!

  12. Michael Eden Says:

    Dauntless,

    Yeah, that’s why you so rarely ever hear of space aliens using them to make crop circles.

    Now, if space alien blue meanies were to start dive bombing us…

  13. Carl Childers Says:

    Hilarious! It’s amazing there are still idiots who think aliens make crop circles! All of them are made by people, all of them. I guess we need someone to laugh at, might as well be the idiots falling for alien crop circles!

  14. Michael Eden Says:

    Carl Childers,

    I can’t disagree with you, other than to say that a few nuts add to the variety of the planet (at least when they’re harmless nuts).

    I know there are several ways for “aliens” to make crop circles, but the way the aliens make ‘em in the California desert definitely seems like the way I’D like to make them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 517 other followers

