Planned Parenthood: We Murdered A Baby Every 94 Seconds. Now Give Us Our Obama Money.

God is ultimately going to burn America in hell for murdering 55 million babies so far since Roe v. Wade in 1973.  But Planned Parenthood is making out pretty good until that day comes: they got more than half a billion dollars killing babies for Obama this year.  They are receiving more and more federal money and are performing more and more abortions while offering fewer and fewer of the non-abortion services that they deceitfully use to justify the half billion plus dollars a year they get from taxpayers:

Planned Parenthood’s New Annual Report: We Did 333,964 Abortions; 1 Every 94 Seconds
By Penny Starr
January 7, 2013

(CNSNews.com) – Planned Parenthood Federation of America’s latest annual report for  2011-2012 says that its affiliated clinics performed 333,964 abortions in fiscal 2011.

That works out to an average of one abortion every 94 seconds.

The 333,964 abortion Planned Parenthood did in fiscal 2011 is an increase of 4,519 from the 329,445  abortions it did in 2010, according to a fact sheet that Planned Parenthood published last year.

Over two years, Planned Parenthood says, it has aborted 663,409.

The 2011-2012 report states that Planned Parenthood received $542.4 million  in “government health services grants and reimbursements,” which it  states includes “payments from Medicaid managed care plans.”

The report also shows that Planned Parenthood’s total assets top $1 billion dollars, specifically $1,244.7 billion.

“We are so proud of the year’s many successes, and deeply grateful for  all the partners, sponsors, volunteers, staff and friends who helped  make them possible,” states the report’s introductory letter, signed by  PPFA president Cecile Richards and Cecelia Boone, chairwoman of the  organization.

I’m sure Adolf Hitler said something just like that during the Holocaust: “We are so proud of the year’s many successes, and deeply grateful for  all the partners, sponsors, volunteers, staff and of course SS troops who helped  make the death camps possible.”

More than fifty-five million murdered human beings.  And your government is helping add another murder every 94 seconds.

Meanwhile, what does God say about His role when having to do with unborn human beings?

“For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb.  I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well.  My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them.” — Psalm 139:13-16

Unfortunately, Democrats are people who apparently will never realize how truly evil the policies they support are and they are people who will never believe that they have brought God’s wrath on our nation for that evil.  Which is why they voted for a man who firmly believes that stabbing a nearly-born baby in the head and sucking that baby’s brains out is a medical procedure rather than what it is: the murder of an innocent human being.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Planned Parenthood: We Murdered A Baby Every 94 Seconds. Now Give Us Our Obama Money.”

  1. Dog Walker Says:

    My wife is in total agreement with you. Me, I am still trying to work out this idea.

    I think it says in the Bible something to the effect that when it rains it rains on the righteous and unrighteous alike, the same, whatever.

    So I guess rain can be both a good thing and a bad thing if you think about it.

    Righteous and unrighteous alike… that kinda sucks. So I kinda feel betwixt and between. If I was a righteous man I’d be content waiting for the return of Jesu as the world collapses into madness and chaos. But heck, I am only half righteous.

    The unrighteous half of me wants to draw my sword and chop off some heads on behalf of the righteous people I mostly admire.

    I went to church the other day. I ain’t been in a while. The guy preaching was the guy that married my wife and I. He has grown quite a bit since he disgusted me with his hollering and badgering. I ain’t seen that guy in like fifteen years or so.

    Anyway, he gives us the sermon about grace and mercy. The line out of it is still with me… to the effect…

    We want mercy for ourselves… we want justice for everyone else.

    So, maybe my sword is still out… but I ain’t spending as much time sharpening it.

    Anyway, I live in a conundrum. I hope that much is obvious.

  2. Michael Eden Says:

    Dog Walker,

    Yes, there is a passage from Jesus:

    “You have heard the law that says, ‘Love your neighbor’ and hate your enemy. But I say, love your enemies! Pray for those who persecute you! In that way, you will be acting as true children of your Father in heaven. For he gives his sunlight to both the evil and the good, and he sends rain on the just and the unjust alike.” — Matthew 5:43-45

    Let’s put it this way: the alternative would be a world in which every time somebody swore or took God’s name in vain, He would cause soap to erupt out of the mouth of the speaker. Every time we did something wrong, God would be there to zap us with high voltage. Because God either has that kind of world, or one in which the sun and the rain fall on everybody alike – with one ultimate judgment in which we all stand before God with the verdict of heaven or hell awaiting us. And either one of those two possible worlds is true (for our actual reality), or there is no justice at all and the wisest man alive is the one who rapes and murders and steals and does whatever he wants because his end is the same as Mother Teresa who suffered for all of her tireless work to the poorest people in the world.

    Personally, I prefer the one that God chose. No, God won’t zap me every time I sin or slack off. And yes, how we live our lives matters; there is an ultimate judgment and there is true justice in which all the scales shall be balanced. Yes, God allows common mercey for all human beings; but He reserves the right to steer human history through all the human evil and to overcome it as He sees fit as Creator.

    Wickedness is poor thinking. Had the devil been wise, he would have understood the ultimate course of his rebellion and rightly chosen to not rebel. Evil will be defeated and the wicked will suffer in hell. And in the case of human evil, God says in the Bible that wickedness is a folly that simply fails to work out in the long run. It teaches that you might get away with your sin for a while, but ultimately your sin will find you out and most people will suffer right here in this world for their sin BEFORE they face their judgment before God.

    And the Bible teaches that God DOES intervene in the world for the good of His people. And sometimes He does this by reigning in or thwarting the wicked in their plans. But only sometimes – because He doesn’t immediately judge every single sin and every single sinner.

    I don’t have to take revenge on somebody for what they did to me because God has promised that vengeance is His and He will ultimately punish the wicked Himself. And if I believe that, I’ll live my life that way. God tells us that His way is very different from the way man does things. And unlike this world where the sun shines and the rain falls on the just and the unjust alike, Jesus also tells us that God will ultimately reward the just and punish the wicked. And if you believe that, you will live as if you do. This is the part about faith being a difficult life as well as a rewarding one; because believers are called upon to be willing to endure suffering for the sake of the Jesus who suffered for us on the cross.

    Indeed, you wisely say, “We want mercy for ourselves… we want justice for everyone else.” What Jesus taught was that if you really want mercy for yourself, and if you believe God will give you mercy, THEN YOU SHOW MERCY YOURSELF.

    In the end every human being alive walks by faith. The question is, “faith in what?” If you have faith in evolution you believe there is no God – and you live and act accordingly. And you are one truly stupid and damned soul if your faith was misplaced. If you have faith in Jesus Christ, on the other hand, you make that commitment to Him that shows up in your life.

    There are two ultimate questions in life: the first is will you put your trust in Jesus as God’s only antidote to sin and therefore hell? And the second is, will you have the integrity and courage to live your life as if you believe what you say you believe is really true? If we believe what we believe, and we’re people of integrity and courage, our lives will reflect that. And if we say we love Jesus and serve Him, we’ll really listen to Him and follow Him in what He taught.

    Jesus wants people who have the abilility to commit. And He wants you to commit to Him.

    It’s funny. I believe every alcoholic and drug addict ultimately comes to a point when they come to hate what they’re addicted to. They chose terribly, and their lives reflect that they chose terribly, and they themselves realize it. But there’s still that next step of being willing to take the step that God calls on you to make. And they won’t ever make that choice. Can you turn away from what you had turned toward? Will you show more trust in God, or more trust in your alcohol and drugs? A lot of people can’t take that step even though it is absolutely obvious that these miserable wretches are consuming what is destroying them and won’t turn to what would save them. And that’s something that a lot of people do: they’re lives aren’t working, and they know it, but it takes courage to turn away from what you’ve been doing and depend on God for what you need. It ultimately takes courage and integrity to overcome that sense of being torn between two worlds: you make a choice, your life reflects that choice, and you continue to stick with that choice. And that by abiding faith.

    The way of the world is to exalt in the strong and powerful and wealthy and beautiful and to live in a world where you get what you want. God’s way is to be meek and humble and merciful and generous to others. It’s not like we get the two confused very often if we’re not morally stupid; the question is, do we have what it takes to live the way we know we ought to live?

    Having said all that, I can honestly tell you, Dog Walker, that I personally fail all the time to demonstrate that courage and that integrity. I have to ask forgiveness for my failure to do that every single day. But the one thing I can say is that I’m not debating whether “the other way” is the right way and God’s way is the wrong way. My course is clear: I just have to have the FAITH – by which I mean the courage and integirty – to live like I know I ought to live. And as I try to do that, and as I confess my sins and my failures, I take hope in the fact that I know that Jesus Christ will one day soon give me a brand new body and give me the perfect moral virtue and character to truly be Christlike in every way. That will happen at the Rapture. And I yearn for that moment even as I face the next day in the here and now.

  3. J.C. Says:

    Is there any hope for the parents of the 55 million?

  4. Michael Eden Says:

    J.C.

    Aside from genuine repentence and confessing their sin and turning to Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior, nope.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 517 other followers

