Well, It’s Official: Now We Know What Obama’s ‘Successful Strategy’ For Dealing With Terrorism Actually Looks Like. It Looks Like Obama’s Model YEMEN.

It was only about half a year ago that Obama famously – well, “famous” other than the fact that the mainstream media is doing pretty much everything they can on their end to keep you from hearing about it now – said the following:

Not that long ago, Yemen was being painted in a different light. Flash back to the heady days of September 2014 (four months ago), and the war on terror in Yemen was being touted as a “success” in speeches by President Obama. Talking about the threat posed by the Islamic State, Obama pointed toward Yemen and Somalia as possible examples:

This counterterrorism campaign will be waged through a steady, relentless effort to take out [the Islamic State] wherever they exist, using our air power and our support for partner forces on the ground. This strategy of taking out terrorists who threaten us, while supporting partners on the front lines, is one that we have successfully pursued in Yemen and Somalia for years.

How’s that Obama strategy working for you, soon-to-be-part-of the Islamic State’s Caliphate-world???

This is, of course, the same Obama who amazingly called Islamic State a “JayVee team” even as it was overthrowing Iraqi cities on the way to establishing the first true terrorist caliphate in the history of the world before Obama’s very eyes.  And then infamously lied about what he said after he said it.

What are the actual fruits of Obama’s strategy?

U.S. forces leave Yemen amid concerns it is safe haven for terror groups
All U.S. personnel leave Yemen as country descends into lawlessness
By Brian Bennett
March 22, 2015, 2:00 PM|Reporting from Washington

All remaining U.S. government personnel withdrew from Yemen over the weekend as fighting erupted near the last safe haven for American special forces there and an Iran-backed militia took control of key locations in the country’s third-largest city..

About 100 American special operations troops evacuated Al Anad airbase in the southern part of Yemen on Saturday, as Al Qaeda militants fought house-to-house in a nearby town. The withdrawal comes a month after the U.S. embassy in the capital of Sana was vacated, after months of Shiite rebels clashing with government forces there.

“Due to the deteriorating security situation in Yemen, the U.S. government has temporarily relocated its remaining personnel out of Yemen,” State Department spokesman Jeff Rathke said in a statement.

The U.S. departure from Yemen as it further descends into chaos is likely to hobble the American counterterrorism campaign against two potent extremist groups, the Islamic State and Al Qaeda in the Arabian Peninsula. The Islamic State militants who control large swaths of Iraq and Syria are extending their reach into both North Africa and Yemen, where intelligence officials are concerned they can take advantage of the lawlessness to expand their influence and recruit fighters, as they have elsewhere. And AQAP, the most resourceful and dogged of Al Qaeda’s affiliates, has repeatedly used Yemen to plot and stage attacks against the West.

This is exactly what I’ve repeatedly pointed out was the result of the Clinton years: America left weak and blind and rightly viewed as vulnerable to attack because of the moral stupidity of Democrats.

The world just keeps getting uglier and uglier under this treasonous emperor thug Obama and his policies and strategies.  But don’t you worry, because the world, the flesh and the devil have teamed up with Obama to keep as many people ignorant of that fact as possible.

This continues the pattern of Obama and his administration ignoring and denying the facts on the ground.  This continues what Obama did when he pulled out of Iraq and we lost all intelligence to know what was going on in that country and all power to affect any changes.  It continues what Obama has announced he still plans to do when he does the exact same thing in Afghanistan that he’s done to make everything he’s touched toxic to America and its vital national security interests.

I’m not alleging Obama is incompetent, although that is your ONLY POSSIBLE remaining option for what is happening.  I am saying that this is EXACTLY what Obama has been intelligently building toward.  Barack Obama is a truly capable and truly evil man who with the incredibly wicked and cynical Democrat Party set out to destroy America and is well on the way to their real “Cloward and Piven” strategy.

What is Obama’s strategy?  It now stands openly revealed according to Obama’s own words describing Yemen: to allow the world to metastasize into a safe haven for terrorism and allow terrorist armies to gain strength and build momentum all around us even as Obama so weakens America both militarily and morally that by the time the American people finally awaken to their sobering senses they will realize too late that they have been led by the nose and duped by lies.  That is his strategy.

Obama’s reverend for 23 years nailed it: “God damn America.”  Fools voted for it and America will die a fool’s miserable death as a consequence.

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “Well, It’s Official: Now We Know What Obama’s ‘Successful Strategy’ For Dealing With Terrorism Actually Looks Like. It Looks Like Obama’s Model YEMEN.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Yes, Obama is a treasonous turd. He is doing everything possible to aid our enemies. He is totally transforming the Middle East into a caliphate. He is providing a way for Iran to become nuclear. There are too many brain-dead people in this country to even remotely comprehend this. One day America will fall and we can point back to this failed presidency as the primary cause.

    I read a government report that stated that roughly 90% of the population would be dead after the first year after an EMP attack. I suspect that there will be absolutely no liberals alive as well.

    FMC

  2. dog walker Says:

    Kind of weird. Definitely not standing with Israel.

    http://www.jewhatredoncampus.org/news/okeefes-new-video-refutes-cornell-president-skortons-claim-he-combatting-jew-hating-and-america

  3. Michael Eden Says:

    dog walker,

    I think I’ve got to write that one up.

    My word for it would be “amazing” rather than “weird.” It is AMAZING how treasonous and how contemptuous of the God of the Bible liberals truly are. Jesus truly nailed the antichrist essence of Democrats when He said according to John 15:18, “If they hate you, remember that they hated Me first.”

  4. Michael Eden Says:

    FMC,

    At this point, you’ve got two options: the most stunning incompetence EVER fed by the most insane worldview ever (a.k.a. “liberalism”), or Obama is a true traitor actively seeking to collapse America. There is no middle ground at this point.

    Believe it or not, Obama is actually doubling down on his Stalinist pronouncement that Dear Leader is successful and anyone who says otherwise is a racist. I’m writing it up right now.

  5. truthunites Says:

    Obama is a very competent traitor. Very competent. And the liberal media and the stupid foolish people who drink the liberal kook aid are aiding and abetting the accelerating decline of this country.

    Every non violent means and methods of correction have been put down so far. Moreover, there are RINO Vichy collaborators.

    It’s very ugly now, and it will only get uglier.

  6. dog walker Says:

    Michael,

    I don’t remember if I told you the story of the shooting range incident of the summer of 2011. I think I will run it by you because I think it says something about the shape of things to come. It is also interesting in the sense that it gives a glimpse into lessons that we refuse to learn.

    My city has a public shooting range owned by the city operated by parks and recreation. You can take a long or a short gun there and shoot holes in paper targets for a reasonable $6 or so. I like doing that. I don’t know why. You probably done it a time or two.

    Thing of it is, there has got to be range safety. There has to be enough of a procedure to give you the confidence that when you are downrange fixing up your target that nobody is on the firing line messing with their guns.

    They got a procedure and they are pretty good at it.

    Here is the hitch. In Jul of 2011 I was at the range doing my thing to maintain my proficiency and these guys shows up and takes a position on the firing line more or less adjacent to me. The range is hot. We are firing. I am sending lead downstream. These hoseheads start marching downstream to post their targets. Yowza! There commenced a repeated screaming to “cease fire!”

    Is that weird or amazing? But I resolved that I wasn’t going to go downrange while these jerks were on the firing line. I determined that the problem was that they didn’t know English well enough to follow range commands!

    Then I get to thinking about it. What the hell are Foreign Nationals doing on our soil with weapons in their hands. I expressed this very sentiment to the range captain and he is all like I don’t know. So I call the damn cops with the complaint that there are Foreign Nationals at the range that don’t know English well enough to follow directions… what are they doing with guns in the first place? I told the cops that they were Arabs and they were speaking some Arabic language.

    So the cops come out. Two female cops show up that were prettier and even more petite than Charlie’s Angels. Get this. They told me that they couldn’t question these guys at the range on the basis of their not knowing or speaking English. They or she said that would be profiling and that they could get sued. The girl speaking said that she didn’t want to get sued because her job was to take care of her family.

    I got kind of angry at her saying that and I might have went into an indignant tirade. Then she insists on the necessity of ID-ing me. Double WTF.

    So I take off out of there without knowledge of whether or not these girls interview the Arabs. But in a day or so my curiosity got the best of me and I went downtown and got me a copy of the police report.

    Up to this point I didn’t know anything about governing law. It just seemed really weird that after 9/11 that there wouldn’t be some serious scrutiny of foreigners with guns. Governing law prohibits a person
    “(5) who, being an alien— (A) is illegally or unlawfully in the United States;” from having a weapon.

    So… you would think that the cops would have an interest in ascertaining whether or not the hose heads were here legally.

    A diligent interest… these cops did end up stopping and interviewing the foreigners but accommodated their reasons for not having their green cards “oh, I have one but I don’t carry it with me” “mine is on the way, it is in the mail”

    How these cops got that much out of them is beyond me. They must have had an interpreter on a phone or on a radio.

    Anyway there is more interesting detail to this, but I don’t mean to hijack your thread. I am always off topic as it is. Let me know if you want further elaboration. This is just a sample of “lessons not learned.”

  7. Michael Eden Says:

    Well, I’ve got two different stories that relate to what you’re saying.

    Story one, I actually had to call 911 because I was hiking and yahoos were shooting blindly and wildly and either too ignorant or too evil to care if they were risking anybody’s life.

    I shoot in that (country of Riverside where shooting is legal) are myself. But I account for every single bullet and know exactly where every single bullet I shoot goes. I set up targets such that if I miss high, I am able to see how high. And if I miss right, I am able to see how far right. I was trained such that to just shoot at stuff and have no idea if you’re hitting it or missing it pretty much means you are a drooling idiot.

    I got just a brief glimpse of the shooter as he got into his truck. But I was 98% sure he was Hispanic. And I’ve had County Sheriff drive through that area and ask me if I’d seen anything that looked like “gang members” shooting. Which is this area means “illegal Mexican gang bangers,” because the dominant gangs are Hispanic and a whopping majority of the members are illegal. And, I’m like, “Are you talking about a day that ends with the letter ‘y'”???

    I’ve also been asked my ID when I’ve been walking. And it pisses me off because the same police who are asking a CITIZEN for his identification cannot by law ask an illegal who is just about to cast a damn ballot for his ID. I had a rant session of my own with a police officer who asked to see my ID and he – maybe just to calm me down and maybe not – said that he completely agreed with me and he was watching society going to hell all around him but he still had to do his job as his superiors told him to do it.

    What’s going on with illegal immigrants is just like what is going on with Obama’s foreign policy. You know, where Obama has pissed away all the loyal friends of America and has embraced all the enemies who hate us. If you’re a citizen and a patriot, you’re in trouble with Obama. If you are either an illegal immigrant or you despise this country and want to bring it down, you’re the equivalent of Iran and Obama amazingly takes your side.

  8. Michael Eden Says:

    truthunites,

    I know this sounds like an unrelated response, but I’ve been watching the news media reaction to Ted Cruz’ announcement that he is running for president. And it’s almost universal: he is too far to the right to have any chance.

    They are doing everything they can to shape the narrative in advance, to start beating the drums to make this guy unelectable from the very beginning.

    Did they say this about Obama being too far to the left when Obama ran? Will they say this about Hillary Clinton? Elizabeth Warren??? Of course not. It will never happen.

    I think of Dick Durbin claiming that the Republicans in the Senate holding up the black woman Obama appointed as his new law thug to replace Holder was “keeping black people on the back of the bus.” Amazingly, Durbin HIMSELF refused to vote for TWO black women when George W. Bush was president, including Condoleezza Rice. But of course nobody ever once claimed that Durbin was a racist.

    The people who shape American culture are every bit as hypocritical as they are evil. And pretty soon every single American is going to pay dearly for the wickedness of our self-appointed ruling class who like the most corrupt Soviets govern “in the name of the people” they oppress.

  9. Robert Murray Says:

    Barack Hussein Obama is a Muslim and part of the terrace caliphate of what’s going on Wake Up America read between the lines dumbass Democrats

Leave a Reply

