Barney The First Dog Strikes First Republican Blow Against Corrupt And Biased Media

Republicans have been waiting for a prominent Republican official to finally go after the corrupt and biased media propaganda machine, and throughout this election campaign, there has been little promise that we would see it.

At long, long last, one of our own drew some blood: Barney, the first dog, finally decided to bite a reporter.

Apparently, he was as sick of the disgusting media jackals as I have become.

Mind you, that Reuters journalist is fortunate that Barney did not bite him where I would have bitten him were I in Barney’s place.  Let us just say that he would have filed his future stories in a voice rendered permanently falsetto.

I wrote an article titled, “Do Unto Obama as Liberals Did Unto Bush.”

Now I’m waiting for Barney’s article on how to deal with the liberal media.

I’m just wishing that Barney had run for President instead of John McCain.  I get the sense he would have really gone after Barack Obama where it would have done some real damage…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Barney The First Dog Strikes First Republican Blow Against Corrupt And Biased Media”

  1. I like Barney the First Dog! Says:

    And I hope Senator McCain now drops his ideas to work with Obama. He left the race with his honor intact and we can be proud of him. But that is over now. I hope the old warrior; Miss Sarah and President Bush now throw their full weight in with the 46% and give Obama a very hard time. It is no longer a time for reconciliation [as if it ever was with Obama] and 46% is a sizable percentage bearing in mind the kind of dirty campaign Obama and his Liberanarchists waged, the kind of money they squandered on smear advertising. I say we have been too polite too long. Let them have it every day from now until inauguration and thereafter.

    Give him plenty of his own medicine and let him swallow hard.

Leave a comment